FANMADE DISHONORED POSTERS

Inspiration: posters from such games as Bioshock, Fallout, Fable.

My English is poor, so if you see any mistakes in language - send me a note, I’ll fix it. Sorry for a long post! ;_;

Dishonored Dishonored posters plague City watch the outsider Dunwall Dunwall citizens Overseers whalers shaidis arts

  1. fracturedperspective reblogged this from vvanessaives
  2. starfoxfanatic reblogged this from bellonathedragonborn
  3. bucketofbarnes reblogged this from bellonathedragonborn
  4. bellonathedragonborn reblogged this from overseermartin and added:
    I recognized these as Fallout and Fable based!!I love being multi fandom because it helps me draw the lines when I see...
  5. fizzybuzz reblogged this from overseermartin
  6. knightriley reblogged this from lucien-lachance
  7. lucien-lachance reblogged this from overseermartin
  8. prettywhalerboy reblogged this from overseermartin
  9. princeinsomniavoid reblogged this from thevulpinewhaler
  10. shower-man reblogged this from overseermartin
  11. thebadluck reblogged this from pop-six-squish
  12. tentaclecore reblogged this from pop-six-squish
  13. thevulpinewhaler reblogged this from merulanoir
  14. flowers-all-around-me reblogged this from merulanoir
  15. merulanoir reblogged this from overseermartin
  16. paralysingpentagram reblogged this from overseermartin
  17. pop-six-squish reblogged this from overseermartin
  18. shaidis posted this